reviews

Sample reviews taken from Home Away and Holiday Lettings / Trip Advisor

 

September 2016 ****

We absolutely loved staying here

Not only were the people we dealt with (Pedro) very nice and we felt totally comfortable! The apartment was fabulous! The area was awesome! Can't wait to go back!

Shasha Cardwell

Review taken from website

August 2016 ****

Nice and clean apartment

Lovely staff, great location! 5 stars! Recommended! Thank you : )

Maria Deaconescu

Review taken from website

August 2016 ****

Appartement très bien située

Appartement très bien située au calme avec une belle vue sur la mer à quelques pas des animations : bars, restaurants..... et du Spar. Les extérieurs dont la piscine sont très bien entretenus. L'appartement est correct. Nous avons passé d'agréables vacances.

Michèle V

Sample review taken from HomeAway

July 2016 *****

Great and what we expected

The pictures corresponded with the reality, so we were really happy with everything. Great quality in the apartment and we could really get into the vacation mood with the big balcony and the bed in the balcony.

Rai W

Sample review taken from HomeAway

July 2016   * * * * *

Loved this place

Loved this place it had everything and the location was brilliant. Very clean and safe. Would highly recommend.

Lynne Bradley

Review taken from website

June 2016 *****

Perfect little find

Well situated, very clean and very well presented apartment. Would definitely stay there again. Service was excellent on check in and exit and someone was always at hand should you need assistance. Only downside was we didn't stay longer!

Jennifer M

Sample review taken from HomeAway

June 2016 ****

We were all very impressed with the apartment.

Location was fabulous. Apartment clean and modern. Had an issue with the kettle but one message to the agent and it was dealt with almost immediately . We all said without doubt we would like to return.

Cara J

Sample review taken from HomeAway

June 2016 *****

Best appartment ever

We booked a 5 day stay in this beautifull apartment, and we must say that this was our best apartment ever. The location is very good just 10 minutes walk to Bora Bora Beach and 10 minutes walk to Ibiza city. The apartment was very clean and with 3 beautifull bedrooms and 2 very nice bathrooms. We can recommend this appartment to every one who wants to have a very nice, quiet but also a lively holiday !

Rene

Sample review taken from HomeAway

June 2016 *****

Very comfortable

Apartment was spacious and comfortable. Secure, quiet location very short walk to beach, fitness center (€35 euros for a week) and restaurants. I only wish they made accommodations for picking us up from airport being that we had no means of communication. Pedro was great with explanations. Would definitely stay there again.

Bruce P

Sample review taken from website

June 2016*****

Appartamento Bellissimo posizione ottima

Eccellente, tutto molto bello, camere pulite,appartamento funzionale, terrazza meravigliosa, con accesso alla piscina sia dal mare che dalla terrazza. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente. Consigliato

Review taken from website

Anonymous

May 2016 *****

Great apartment and location

Apartment excellent - clean, adequately furnished & wonderful balcony. The pool area is really good, with terrace or beach sunbathing areas. Pool a bit chilly in May but not as bad as the sea! Such a good location, near enough to everything you could need or want to seein Playa d'en Bossa, but not on top of Bora Bora or Ushuaia so plenty of peace & quiet too. Would definitely go back

Zoe R

Sample review taken from Home Away

May 2016 *****

Fabulous stay

I stayed in this condo for 7 days, as well as another owned by the same management company for 10 days, and I had fabulous vacations each time! The company is very responsive, reliable, and honest throughout the booking process. The check-in process is prompt and friendly. The units look almost exactly like the photos, and they are very clean with plenty of towels, all kitchen supplies, hairdryer, washing machine, and even recent Ibiza magazines/guides like you'd find in a hotel, with very secure units/buildings. As a busy professional, I have also been surprised and pleased with the wifi in the units, which is fast and reliable even on several devices at once! I don't have any complaints - I do wish they could provide an option for housekeeping services during my stay, because I would love to have someone come by once or twice during the week to tidy up, change the sheets/towels, etc. but this would not inhibit me from staying again.

Samantha S, Washington, D.C. & Geneva, Switzerland

Sample review taken from HomeAway

April 2016*****

The apartment is gorgeous.

Really spacious and comfortable especially for a large family of eight!  The terrace is huge and I should imagine would be lovely in summer,eating outdoors etc but unfortunately due to the time of year (April) the weather was too chilly to take full advantage but this wasn't a problem as the apartment is so lovely and in the evening we settled in the comfy living room watching TV with the heating on!

Everything was so straightforward when booking this and I emailed Jess with many questions prior to our holiday and she was always very quick to respond and very professional. Marcos who met us to check us in to the apartment was again very friendly and professional and very informative with regards to how air con worked, setting the safe, keys etc. I can honestly say the apartment was the icing on the cake to making our holiday perfect and we are hopefully returning to Ibiza in the summer, I just hope the apartment is available!

Joanne Redhead, UK

Review for Bossa 411 received via website

September 2015 *****

A+

Spot on - will stay again for sure. Clean and hassle free, just what i was after.

Elliot R

Sample review taken from HomeAway

September 2015 *****

Superb

There is nothing we could fault about this apartment. Clean and well equipped. We would stay here again.  Thank you once again.

Phil W

Sample review taken from HomeAway

August 2015 *****

Outstanding property and perfect location

When we arrived in Ibiza the property surpassed our expectations, most of the time the pictures are far better than the actual property but in this case this was not true. The pictures were a very accurate description of the property. It was located right on the beach and at the right end of town where it was more quite but only 5 minutes from all the action such as Sankeys, Jet and the main Playa den Bossa strip. The apartment was immaculately clean and very well appointed with a very nice kitchen and 2 very nice bathrooms. It was incredibly secure and we had no concerns about being broke into as the security was so good. Will be coming back and staying here again with my friends

Stuart B

Sample review taken from HomeAway

August 2015 *****

Nice apartment good location

I stayed in this apartment for 3 nights in June with a group of Friends. I would say that the location of the accommodation was far enough away from the big clubs and parties that it does not disturb your sleep if you are not looking for a parting holiday but also not so far away that the clubs are not easily accessible with a short walk with places like Sankey's, Bora Bora and Space all in walking distance and others such as DC10 and Pacha only a short Taxi Ride The accommodation itself is well maintained and clean and can very comfortably sleep 6 people. We found everything in good order and the apartment comes with a good view too. the Hotel complex itself is also nice with the pool area being quite quiet while we were there. It is also situated close to the beach front with many bars and restaurants close by. The person that checked us in was also helpful and easy enough to deal with although we did have a small amount of trouble getting into the complex the first time so keep the number to hand. I would recommend this apartment for groups of friends on holiday together or perhaps a family with quite a few children. Overall the Apartment is a nice place to stay and is in a nice location.

Jacob D - Stoke-on-Trent, UK

Sample review taken from Holiday Lettings / Trip Advisor

August 2015   * * * * *

Wonderful stay

The apartment was wonderfully located with a view on the beach and the swimming pool, with a spacy terrace. It was clean, nice cool temparture and nicely decorated.

Christa S

Sample review taken from Home Away

August 2015   * * * * *

Excellent accomodation

The Apartments here were fantastic! This is the third time we have stayed here and we will definately be back next for sure! The Internet Wi-Fi was also great and the swimming pool was awesome with the complex being right on the Beach!

Geezerbs1 - Sydney

Sample review taken from Holiday Lettings / Trip Advisor

July 2015 *****

Breathtaking

Absolutely amazing! The appartment and location were simply breathtaking. We have stayed at Ibiza Royal Beach in the past but not through Paul, Jess and the rest of the team, they made sure everything was taken care of from the moment we confirmed until the moment we left! Pictures don't do the appartment justice, and again the location is stunning! The private beach, amazing swimming pool everything about this place is right!

Again we want to thank Paul, Jess and the rest of the team for everything! We will definitely be back in the future!

Darrien K

Sample review taken from HomeAway

June 2015 *****

Best place! Better than any hotel

Incredible flat, one room/one bathroom... feeling like at a hotel but with an incredible swiming pool, incredible staff and anything needed is included ! We will come back to Ibiza...only if such a flat is available !! Thanks for everything. Regards,

Stefan F

Sample review taken from HomeAway

June 2015   * * * * *

Lovely apartments, safe and great location

Lovely apartments. Me and my friends had 3 apartments in the complex. 2 were very modern the other 1 wasn't as modern but still very clean and safe. All balconies are amazing! Very spacious and the with lovely views over the pool and beach. There is everything you need for self catering. We spent most of the days by the pool, it's a residential complex so you have to be respective of the locals living there. If your a loud party group this complex may not suit you. Me and my friends are young and wanted the clubbing scene in ibiza, so the apartment suited us because we would go out at 10pm, get in early hours and then recover quietly in the day by the pool. The location is in Playa Den Bossa beach, short walks to a lot of the big clubs! Lovely restaurants and supermarkets near by!

Anon

Sample review taken from

May 2015 *****

Super apartmenthaus

Sehr schöne Wohnung, die alles bietet was man für einen Aufenthalt an der Playa d'en bossa braucht. Einerseits gleich am Meer und nur 10min bis zur Strandparty, andererseits genug weit entfernt um auch mal einen ruhigen Tag zu machen. Marcos hat uns bei der Ankunft alles erklärt und war sehr hilfsbereit, Obrigado!

Johann K - Zuerich

Sample review taken from Holiday Lettings / Trip Advisor

May 2015 *****

Amazing

I would totally recommend Royal Beach apartments.  It was perfect. Listing description was very accurate. The apartment was luxurious and spotless, with everything and much more supplied that you would need.  The manger Peter, provided an professional friendly service, who was extremely polite and very helpful.  I went to Ibiza out of season so most bars and clubs were closed, although it is a great location to get to the bars / clubs. I went early March for a relaxing time, the beaches are beautiful and only a few strides away from the apartments. I would totally recommend Royal Beach without hesitation, I can wait to return.  Thank you Peter and the team for looking after me.  See you soon Jil 

Jil A

Sample review taken from HomeAway